Lord, how good it is for us to be here -- Matthew 17

Masses for the Week

Masses for the Week

  Date Time Intention By
Friday April 21      
Saturday April 22  4:30 PM  Salvatore and Rose Giglio  Sallly G. Benfante
Sunday April 23  9:00 AM  Michael LoVerdi  Michael and Catherine Schell
     11:30 AM  Catherine DiPasquale  Ann and Jim Lane
Monday April 24  6:45 AM  Communion Service  
Tuesday April 25  9:00 AM  Communion Service  
Wednesday April 26  6:45 AM  Communion Service  
Thursday April 27  6:45 AM  Communion Service  
Friday April 28      
Saturday April 29  4:30 PM  Matt "Bones" Thone  
Sunday April 30  9:00 AM  John McNeece  Ray and Margie Benza
     11:30 AM  Scott Baker